About CDL Associates Insurance Agency LLC

Our values of integrity, dedication, and quality work are what set us apart at CDL Associates Insurance Agency LLC in Northville NY. We are a full-service insurance agency that specializes in the transportation industry. However, we also offer personal and commercial lines of insurance coverage to protect all your assets. We are committed to being the only insurance agency you need. We offer a wide range of options from the many reputable insurance companies we represent.

Our Mission

We never want to lose sight of what’s best for you. As CDL Associates Insurance Agency grows and expands, we will never forget how we started: with a few, enthusiastic individuals who believed in the value of hard work and customer interaction. Whether you talk to CDL Associates Insurance Agency today, tomorrow or ten years from now, these values will still hold true – and that’s a promise we are ready to keep.

Meet Our Staff

Heidi Colson

Agency Owner/Office Manager

518-863-2100 ext.202
heidi@cdlassociates.org

 

Victor Lange

Agency Owner/Transportation Manager

518-863-2100 ext.201
vic@cdlassociates.org

 

Laurie Merrow

Personal Lines – Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 ext. 205
laurie@cdlassociates.org

 

Melanie Hamm

Transportation – Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 ext. 207
melanie@cdlassociates.org

 

Dana Keller

Personal Lines – Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 ext. 206
dana@cdlassociates.org

 

Morgan Wilson

Personal Lines Support

518-863-2100
morgan@cdlassociates.org

 

 

Alicia Baker

Transportation – Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 ext. 211
alicia@cdlassociates.org

 

James Stevens

Commercial Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 ext.251
james@cdlassociates.org

 

Shannon Lair

Transportation – Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 ext. 210
shannon@cdlassociates.org

 

Deneen Krom

Commercial/Transportation Support

518-863-2100 ext. 204
deneen@cdlassociates.org

 

Amy Burris

Transportation Support

518-863-2100 ext.212
amy@cdlassociates.org

 

Jamie Quillan

Transportation Support

518-863-2100
Jamie@cdlassociates.org

 

Kelly Keyrouse

Transportation-Licensed Agent

518-863-2100 Ext 209
kelly@cdlassociates.org

For more information about the insurance coverages we offer or for a free quote, please contact us toll free at 1-888-863-2101.We look forward to finding the best option that fits both your needs and budget!

 

 

Request a Quote